Home > CCIE Lab Preparation > CCIE Scholarship By Internetwork Expert

CCIE Scholarship By Internetwork Expert

I have been extremely lucky to be chosen as single International Recipient of the Real CCIE’s, Real People 2008 Scholarship by Internetwork Expert.

As the scholarship winner below is the List of what I have received.

  • Internetwork Expert CCIE 2.0 Program
  • CCIE Rack Rental package compliments of Graded Labs
  • Onsite Bootcamp

I have checked out some Products and believe me these are the must not only for CCIE preparation but for gaining knowledge of individual technologies as well.

As I have been working on individual technologies first as a part of my preparation strategy. I used Volume I version 5 OSPF Section along with OSPF Lectures in Open-Lecture Series.

I strongly recommend the Open-Lecture Series , these are very different than Advance Technologies Class. For Example the Open-Lecture Series contain 6 OSPF Clasess that Include Advanced OSPF Design , OSPF Inter-Area Routing with Multiple ABRs, Traffic Engineering with Virtual-Links and etc .

I also used the Graded Labs Rack Rental to practice OSPF section of workbook I and did not find any issues with the setup.

I would like to end this post with Thanks to the whole Internetwork Expert team for choosing me as the scholarship winner. And a very special thanks to River Hopkins (Customer Success Manager) for her help and support.

Zeeshan

Categories: CCIE Lab Preparation Tags:
  1. March 6, 2009 at 4:51 pm

    Welcome to blogosphere and good luck on your path to CCIE. Looking forward to follow your progress.

  2. March 6, 2009 at 5:22 pm

    Good luck in all your endeavours !

  3. March 7, 2009 at 12:09 am

    I echo EDF’s sentiments exactly. Good luck in your studies!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

