Home > Uncategorized > About Me

About Me

I am Zeeshan Sanaullah from Karachi, Pakistan. I ‘ll be writing about my LAB preparation in search of getting the digits. I work for a Cisco Premier Partner. My Journey started off in the Tech World when I got my 386 computer when I was class 5 and since then computers have become an essential part of my life.

Initially I Started with Web-Development and Graphics but eventually landed in the Networking field.

I was a CCNA at 15 and now at 21 Im CCDA, CCNP, CIPTD , CSSDS, JNCIA-ER, and JNCIA-EX .

I passed CCIE R&S Written Exam in September last year.

This Blog will focus on CCIE Lab Preparation and I will also write about the day – to – day stuff that I face in my Job as a Network Engineer

Hope the journey goes well….

Zeeshan

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Timaz
    March 14, 2009 at 3:05 pm

    hi my friend, hope you take your CCIEs one by one. I have 28 years old and got my CCNA and MCSA 2003. I’m preparing myself to take my Composit exam in a few months. i’ll be in touch with you to learn more things from 21 years young engineer 😉 be happt

  2. Mohammed Shafiq
    August 20, 2009 at 1:04 pm

    ASA Brother,

    Ma’barak for passing your CCIE exam. I was really pleased to see a fellow pakistani doing really well. Pakistan and Pakistani’s are under lots of pressure at the moment. I am a Pakistani of Kashmiri origin living in the UK. I have been in the IT industry for well over 21 years now. I also passed my ccie written exam August last year and now pursuing the lab.

    Well done.

    Regards

    Mohammed Shafiq

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment